Staff Directory – Click name to email
Rachel Burns – Admin Assistant / Program Specialist
rachel.burns@campfirepatuxent.org
Rosemary Pezzuto – Chief Executive Officer
rosemary.pezzuto@campfirepatuxent.org
Susan Smoter – Chair, Board of Trustees
Susan.Smoter@campfirepatuxent.org
Jeff Snyder – Consultant Special Ed and Middle School
jeff.snyder@campfirepatuxent.org
Anastasia Wroblewski – Program Director
anastasia.wroblewski@campfirepatuxent.org
Jeremy Wroblewski – Technology Director
technology@campfirepatuxent.org
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons